• 2020 responsability report

  • The BNP Paribas Group in Luxembourg

    The BNP Paribas Group in Luxembourg

News archive

PrintPrint
July 30, 2021 -

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2021

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 July 2021. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre, and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2021.

July 13, 2021 -

BNP Paribas receives approvals and completes the acquisition of Exane

BNP Paribas announces that it has now received all necessary approvals and completed the acquisition of 100% of Exane, thus raising its stake from the 50% previously held during a successful 17-year partnership. This milestone represents a new chapter for

June 14, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas and Wüstenrot: new partnership

BGL BNP Paribas recently signed a partnership agreement with the Luxembourg branch of Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG, a home-savings specialist authorised in Luxembourg. Aimed at better meeting clients’ needs, this new partnership expands BGL BNP Paribas’ mortgage range. By signing up…

April 30, 2021 -

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2021

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 April 2021. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre, and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2021.

April 13, 2021 -

2020 results: Cardif Lux Vie working hard for its clients and partners

Assets under management of EUR 28.0 billion at end-2020 (+0.4%) Revenue of EUR 1.8 billion in 2020 (-18%) Net income of EUR 39.1 million (+2.6%) In conditions dominated by the health crisis, Cardif Lux Vie demonstrated the resilience of its business model,…

April 1, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas: Financial statements at 31 December 2020

A year marked by the health crisis, support for the Luxembourg economy, measures to help clients and highly resilient activity The key event in 2020 was the unprecedented global health emergency. From the moment the crisis took hold, the bank…

News archive

PrintPrint
July 30, 2021 -

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2021

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 July 2021. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre, and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2021.

July 13, 2021 -

BNP Paribas receives approvals and completes the acquisition of Exane

BNP Paribas announces that it has now received all necessary approvals and completed the acquisition of 100% of Exane, thus raising its stake from the 50% previously held during a successful 17-year partnership. This milestone represents a new chapter for

June 14, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas and Wüstenrot: new partnership

BGL BNP Paribas recently signed a partnership agreement with the Luxembourg branch of Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG, a home-savings specialist authorised in Luxembourg. Aimed at better meeting clients’ needs, this new partnership expands BGL BNP Paribas’ mortgage range. By signing up…

April 30, 2021 -

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 March 2021

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 29 April 2021. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre, and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2021.

April 13, 2021 -

2020 results: Cardif Lux Vie working hard for its clients and partners

Assets under management of EUR 28.0 billion at end-2020 (+0.4%) Revenue of EUR 1.8 billion in 2020 (-18%) Net income of EUR 39.1 million (+2.6%) In conditions dominated by the health crisis, Cardif Lux Vie demonstrated the resilience of its business model,…

April 1, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas: Financial statements at 31 December 2020

A year marked by the health crisis, support for the Luxembourg economy, measures to help clients and highly resilient activity The key event in 2020 was the unprecedented global health emergency. From the moment the crisis took hold, the bank…

  • BNP Paribas

• Rapport de responsabilité 2020

  • Le Groupe BNP Paribas au Luxembourg

    Toutes les activités du Groupe BNP Paribas au Luxembourg

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
juillet 30, 2021 -

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 30 juin 2021

Le 29 juillet 2021, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le second trimestre 2021. 

juillet 13, 2021 -

BNP Paribas obtient les approbations et finalise l’acquisition d’Exane

BNP Paribas annonce avoir obtenu l’ensemble des approbations nécessaires et finalisé l’acquisition de 100% d’Exane, augmentant ainsi sa participation de 50% détenue dans le cadre d’un partenariat de 17 ans, couronné de succès. Cette opération

juin 14, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas et Wüstenrot : nouveau partenariat

Récemment, BGL BNP Paribas a conclu un contrat de partenariat avec la succursale luxembourgeoise de la Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG, spécialiste en épargne-logement agréé au Luxembourg. Afin de répondre au mieux aux besoins des clients, ce nouveau partenariat permet de compléter…

avril 30, 2021 -

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 mars 2021

Le 29 avril 2021, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2021.  

avril 13, 2021 -

Résultats 2020 : Cardif Lux Vie mobilisée auprès de ses clients et partenaires.

Les actifs sous gestion à fin 2020 s’élèvent à 28,0 milliards d’euros (+0,4%) Le chiffre d’affaires 2020 s’établit à 1,8 milliard d’euros (-18%) Le Résultat Net[1] atteint 39,1 millions d’euros (+2,6%)   Dans un environnement marqué par la crise sanitaire,…

avril 1, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2020

Une année marquée par la crise sanitaire, le soutien à l’économie luxembourgeoise, un accompagnement renforcé des clients et une bonne résilience de l’activité L’année 2020 a été marquée par une crise sanitaire mondiale sans précédent. Dès le début de la…

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
juillet 30, 2021 -

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 30 juin 2021

Le 29 juillet 2021, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le second trimestre 2021. 

juillet 13, 2021 -

BNP Paribas obtient les approbations et finalise l’acquisition d’Exane

BNP Paribas annonce avoir obtenu l’ensemble des approbations nécessaires et finalisé l’acquisition de 100% d’Exane, augmentant ainsi sa participation de 50% détenue dans le cadre d’un partenariat de 17 ans, couronné de succès. Cette opération

juin 14, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas et Wüstenrot : nouveau partenariat

Récemment, BGL BNP Paribas a conclu un contrat de partenariat avec la succursale luxembourgeoise de la Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG, spécialiste en épargne-logement agréé au Luxembourg. Afin de répondre au mieux aux besoins des clients, ce nouveau partenariat permet de compléter…

avril 30, 2021 -

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 mars 2021

Le 29 avril 2021, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2021.  

avril 13, 2021 -

Résultats 2020 : Cardif Lux Vie mobilisée auprès de ses clients et partenaires.

Les actifs sous gestion à fin 2020 s’élèvent à 28,0 milliards d’euros (+0,4%) Le chiffre d’affaires 2020 s’établit à 1,8 milliard d’euros (-18%) Le Résultat Net[1] atteint 39,1 millions d’euros (+2,6%)   Dans un environnement marqué par la crise sanitaire,…

avril 1, 2021 -

BGL BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2020

Une année marquée par la crise sanitaire, le soutien à l’économie luxembourgeoise, un accompagnement renforcé des clients et une bonne résilience de l’activité L’année 2020 a été marquée par une crise sanitaire mondiale sans précédent. Dès le début de la…

  • BNP Paribas