Group Archives - Page 4 of 23 - BNP Paribas Group in Luxembourg

News archive

PrintPrint
May 10, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Securities Services selected as depositary bank for the launch of Partners Group’s first ELTIF

BNP Paribas Securities Services, a global custodian with $9.5 trillion in assets under custody, has been appointed by Partners Group, the global private markets investment manager, to provide depositary, fund administration and transfer agency services for the launch of its…

May 5, 2017 -

Arval unveils ‘‘Total Fleet’’

A strategic online reporting platform for clients working with multiple full service lease providers, offering a consolidated view of their fleet key performance indicators. Arval, a leading multi-brand provider of full service car leasing solutions, launches Total Fleet. This unique…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 31 March 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2017.      Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group:…

February 7, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 6 February 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2016 financial statements.    RISE IN INCOME…

November 23, 2016 -

Spotlight on ambitions and investment mindset

The 2017 BNP Paribas Global Entrepreneur Report is one of the largest international surveys ever polling almost 2,650 multimillionaire entrepreneurs in 21 countries handling a total wealth of USD40 billion. This year, the report focuses on the most successful wealth…

November 17, 2016 -

Arval has reached one million leased vehicles in the world

Arval, BNP Paribas subsidiary dedicated to full service vehicle leasing, has reached the one million threshold, across the 28 countries where it operates.  As end of 2015, Arval’s total leased fleet was of 949,000 vehicles, including those of GE Fleet…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

July 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2016 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first half of…

July 6, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas Named “World’s Best Bank” in Euromoney Awards for Excellence 2016

BNP Paribas has been named “World’s Best Bank” for 2016 by Euromoney, the leading global financial publication, in its prestigious annual Awards for Excellence. The principal accolade of “World’s Best Bank” was one of eight won in total by BNP…

June 28, 2016 -

EU and Brexit: the economic implications (2)

We expect the UK’s decision to leave the EU to shave about 0.5% off the eurozone’s GDP in 2016−17 by fuelling uncertainty, hurting trade and tightening monetary and financial conditions. The ECB is likely to respond by providing additional liquidity…

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
May 10, 2017 -

BNP Paribas Securities Services selected as depositary bank for the launch of Partners Group’s first ELTIF

BNP Paribas Securities Services, a global custodian with $9.5 trillion in assets under custody, has been appointed by Partners Group, the global private markets investment manager, to provide depositary, fund administration and transfer agency services for the launch of its…

May 5, 2017 -

Arval unveils ‘‘Total Fleet’’

A strategic online reporting platform for clients working with multiple full service lease providers, offering a consolidated view of their fleet key performance indicators. Arval, a leading multi-brand provider of full service car leasing solutions, launches Total Fleet. This unique…

May 3, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group : Results as at 31 March 2017

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 2 May 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the first quarter 2017.      Read the press release “BNP Paribas Group:…

February 7, 2017 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 31 December 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 6 February 2017. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the fourth quarter and endorsed the 2016 financial statements.    RISE IN INCOME…

November 23, 2016 -

Spotlight on ambitions and investment mindset

The 2017 BNP Paribas Global Entrepreneur Report is one of the largest international surveys ever polling almost 2,650 multimillionaire entrepreneurs in 21 countries handling a total wealth of USD40 billion. This year, the report focuses on the most successful wealth…

November 17, 2016 -

Arval has reached one million leased vehicles in the world

Arval, BNP Paribas subsidiary dedicated to full service vehicle leasing, has reached the one million threshold, across the 28 countries where it operates.  As end of 2015, Arval’s total leased fleet was of 949,000 vehicles, including those of GE Fleet…

October 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 September 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 October 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the third quarter 2016. GOOD RESULTS AND SOLID CAPITAL GENERATION BNP Paribas reported…

July 28, 2016 - , ,

BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2016

The Board of Directors of BNP Paribas met on 27 July 2016. The meeting was chaired by Jean Lemierre and the Board examined the Group’s results for the second quarter 2016 and endorsed the interim financial statements for the first half of…

July 6, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas Named “World’s Best Bank” in Euromoney Awards for Excellence 2016

BNP Paribas has been named “World’s Best Bank” for 2016 by Euromoney, the leading global financial publication, in its prestigious annual Awards for Excellence. The principal accolade of “World’s Best Bank” was one of eight won in total by BNP…

June 28, 2016 -

EU and Brexit: the economic implications (2)

We expect the UK’s decision to leave the EU to shave about 0.5% off the eurozone’s GDP in 2016−17 by fuelling uncertainty, hurting trade and tightening monetary and financial conditions. The ECB is likely to respond by providing additional liquidity…

  • BNP Paribas

Group Archives - Page 4 of 33 - Groupe BNP Paribas au Luxembourg

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
mai 5, 2017 -

Arval lance « Total Fleet »

Une plateforme de reporting stratégique en ligne destinée aux clients travaillant avec plusieurs loueurs, offrant une vue consolidée des indicateurs clefs de la performance de leur flotte. Arval, l’un des leaders de la location multimarque de véhicules avec services, lance…

mai 3, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2017

Le 2 mai 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2017.     Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas…

mars 13, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS REAL ESTATE REALISE 704 M€ DE REVENUS* EN 2016 – 155 M€ de résultat net avant impôts

Répartition des revenus : 43 % à l’international (dont 12 % au Royaume-Uni, 20 % en Allemagne et 4 % en Italie) et 57 % en France, 72 % en Services Immobiliers (Transaction, Conseil, Expertise, Property Management et Investment Management)…

février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

novembre 23, 2016 -

Les Elite Entrepreneurs : ambitions et perspectives d’investissement

Le rapport « Entrepreneur BNP Paribas 2017 » est l’une des plus vastes études internationales,  réalisée auprès de 2 650 entrepreneurs multimillionnaires de 21 pays, à la tête d’un patrimoine total cumulé de 40 milliards de dollars. Cette année, le rapport…

novembre 17, 2016 -

Arval a atteint un million de véhicules loués dans le monde

Arval, la filiale de BNP Paribas dédiée à la location de véhicules multimarque avec services aux entreprises, a franchi la barre du million de véhicules loués à travers les 28 pays dans lesquels l’entreprise est implantée. Fin 2015, Arval totalisait…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

juillet 6, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas désigné « Meilleure banque au monde 2016 » lors des trophées Euromoney Awards for Excellence

BNP Paribas a été désigné « Meilleure banque au monde » pour  l’année 2016 par Euromoney, publication financière de renommée internationale, à l’occasion de sa cérémonie annuelle de remise de prix « Awards for Excellence ». BNP  Paribas a reçu le prix de « Meilleure…

juin 28, 2016 -

L’UE et le Brexit : les conséquences économiques (2)

Le Royaume-Uni a décidé de sortir de l’UE. Le PIB de la zone euro pourrait, selon nos prévisions, être amputé de 0,5 % en 2016−2017, sous l’effet conjugué des incertitudes, de l’impact sur les échanges commerciaux et du resserrement des…

Chargement En savoir plus

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
mai 5, 2017 -

Arval lance « Total Fleet »

Une plateforme de reporting stratégique en ligne destinée aux clients travaillant avec plusieurs loueurs, offrant une vue consolidée des indicateurs clefs de la performance de leur flotte. Arval, l’un des leaders de la location multimarque de véhicules avec services, lance…

mai 3, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 31 mars 2017

Le 2 mai 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le premier trimestre 2017.     Lire l’intégralité du communiqué de presse « Groupe BNP Paribas…

mars 13, 2017 - ,

BNP PARIBAS REAL ESTATE REALISE 704 M€ DE REVENUS* EN 2016 – 155 M€ de résultat net avant impôts

Répartition des revenus : 43 % à l’international (dont 12 % au Royaume-Uni, 20 % en Allemagne et 4 % en Italie) et 57 % en France, 72 % en Services Immobiliers (Transaction, Conseil, Expertise, Property Management et Investment Management)…

février 7, 2017 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : Résultats au 31 décembre 2016

Le 6 février 2017, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le quatrième trimestre et arrêté les comptes de l’année 2016.    HAUSSE DU RESULTAT ET SOLIDE GENERATION…

novembre 23, 2016 -

Les Elite Entrepreneurs : ambitions et perspectives d’investissement

Le rapport « Entrepreneur BNP Paribas 2017 » est l’une des plus vastes études internationales,  réalisée auprès de 2 650 entrepreneurs multimillionnaires de 21 pays, à la tête d’un patrimoine total cumulé de 40 milliards de dollars. Cette année, le rapport…

novembre 17, 2016 -

Arval a atteint un million de véhicules loués dans le monde

Arval, la filiale de BNP Paribas dédiée à la location de véhicules multimarque avec services aux entreprises, a franchi la barre du million de véhicules loués à travers les 28 pays dans lesquels l’entreprise est implantée. Fin 2015, Arval totalisait…

octobre 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 septembre 2016

Le 27 octobre 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le troisième trimestre 2016. BONS RESULTATS ET SOLIDE GENERATION DE CAPITAL BNP Paribas réalise ce trimestre une…

juillet 28, 2016 - , ,

Groupe BNP Paribas : résultats au 30 juin 2016

Le 27 juillet 2016, le Conseil d’administration de BNP Paribas, réuni sous la présidence de  Jean Lemierre, a examiné les résultats du Groupe pour le deuxième trimestre 2016 et arrêté les états financiers relatifs au premier semestre.  BONS RESULTATS ET…

juillet 6, 2016 - ,

BNP Paribas désigné « Meilleure banque au monde 2016 » lors des trophées Euromoney Awards for Excellence

BNP Paribas a été désigné « Meilleure banque au monde » pour  l’année 2016 par Euromoney, publication financière de renommée internationale, à l’occasion de sa cérémonie annuelle de remise de prix « Awards for Excellence ». BNP  Paribas a reçu le prix de « Meilleure…

juin 28, 2016 -

L’UE et le Brexit : les conséquences économiques (2)

Le Royaume-Uni a décidé de sortir de l’UE. Le PIB de la zone euro pourrait, selon nos prévisions, être amputé de 0,5 % en 2016−2017, sous l’effet conjugué des incertitudes, de l’impact sur les échanges commerciaux et du resserrement des…

  • BNP Paribas