Stock market investments - BNP Paribas Group in Luxembourg
BNP Paribas Group in Luxembourg Individuals
BNP Paribas 3

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest, a division of BGL BNP Paribas specialising in online savings and brokerage, is aimed at international clients and those residing in Luxembourg who are seeking a high-end service that still allows them the flexibility of management over the Internet, by telephone or face to face.

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest provides its investing clients with advice and innovative investment solutions for their financial investments (stock markets and savings).

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest offers three services, adapted to the requirements of every private investor: active independent investors, investors seeking personalised advice or investors who wish to delegate the management of their investments.

Customised financial investments

By providing access to the major international markets and to sophisticated financial information, BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest has positioned itself in Luxembourg as the market leader in stock market investments dedicated to an international client base of residents and non-residents, as well as expatriates.

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest also supports professionals in the financial sector and implements personalised solutions for managing their clients’ wealth.

The complete stock market investments offering (equities, bonds, tracker funds, structured products, funds, warrants, etc.) includes the provision of interactive tools to aid in decision making, as well as proactive and personalised advice and transparent, competitive pricing.

 

  • BNP Paribas

Börsenanlagen - BNP Paribas Luxemburg
BNP Paribas Gruppe in Luxemburg Privatkunden

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest, ein Service von BGL BNP Paribas, ist spezialisiert auf Geldanlagen und Online-Brokerage und richtet sich an Kunden in Luxemburg und im Ausland, die an einem erstklassigen Service interessiert sind und dabei auf die Flexibilität einer Verwaltung per Internet, Telefon oder im persönlichen Gespräch nicht verzichten möchten.

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest berät Kunden bei ihren Kapitalanlagen und ermittelt innovative Anlagelösungen (an der Börse und in Form von Sparprodukten).

Dabei unterscheidet BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest grundsätzlich zwischen 3 Leistungspaketen, die auf die Wünsche von 3 verschiedenen Anlegertypen zugeschnitten sind: Selbstständige und aktive Anleger, Anleger mit Bedarf an individueller Beratung und Anleger, die ihre Finanzanlagen von einem Experten verwalten lassen möchten.

Maßgeschneiderte Finanzanlagen

BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest ist der maßgebliche Anbieter für Börsenanlagen in Luxemburg und bietet Kunden in Luxemburg oder im Ausland sowie Expatriates Zugang zu den wichtigsten internationalen Finanzmärkten und präzise Informationen über die Finanzmärkte.

Auch Finanzdienstleister werden von BGL BNP Paribas Direct Invest durch individuelle Lösungen zur Verwaltung von Kundenvermögen betreut.

Das umfassende Angebot an Börsenanlagen (Aktien, Renten, Trackers, strukturierte Produkte Fonds, Optionsscheine…) geht einher der Bereitstellung von interaktiven Entscheidungshilfen, proaktiver und individueller Beratung sowie einer transparenten und konkurrenzfähigen Gebührenstruktur.

 

  • BNP Paribas